My first sex encounter with village Tailor – Kerala erotic sex story free

After Graduation I got a job  as a Teacher  in near by Home town . I happily joined as a Primary School Teacher. I shared  Room with Young Nurse in that village. She is very beautiful as I.

Both are young and Like SEX very much. We are not Lesb. She used to tell her Boy friends Rod sizes.

She had a Fucker friend in That village also He is a Tailor. Middle aged  Man but very hand some and talkative.

She used to have sex with him every fortnight.
The real drama now begins. My Nurse friend is out of station .and  I got  a hard feeling  so I went to that Tailor and asked to stitch the  New blouse . I asked him to come home and take Size of blouse. He readily agreed  and said I will be there  within  half an hour.

I rushed  to  my house  with New blouse piece. And he came after half an hour. He asked blouse  for measurements. I told him that  old blouses are tight . Pls. take measurements and stitch with new sizes.  He replied  that forgot to bring the measuring Tape.

I asked him to take measurement  with bare hands. He was shocked and asked again I told   same thing .and stood in front of him with smiling  very naughtily

He slowly removed my Sari pallu and put his right palm on Breast and slowly pressed.
I  was just smiling and took his another hand and  placed on another breast. With both hand he pressed so hard and slowly he unbuttoned my blouse and removed. Iam half naked in front of Tailor. I put my hand in Pant and touched  his Rod. He kissed my lips and slowly started sucking my hard nipples.
We both are standing position only he slowly moved me to the corner of the wall and  made me full naked. I also removed his cloths. We both are like Adam &Eve. I took his rod in my hand and squeezed and  started sucking his rod . it is about nearly 8”   long After some time he made me to stand opposite and put his  hot rod in to my pussy  and started pumping  I was
Thrilled his rod is very strong and is in & out in my hot pussy . He nearly fucked 10 minutes

In standing position and poured his semen in my cunt . Really he f*****  me like  a Horse.

I really enjoyed his horse power. I told this incident to my Nurse  friend. She welcomed our relation. And some times she also joined with us in Sex game.

Pls. share this type of experience with me pls mail me sujathabaddi@yahoo.com

This entry was posted in Kerala Sex Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My first sex encounter with village Tailor – Kerala erotic sex story free

  1. chand mehra says:

    I love sex plzzzzzzzzzz join me.I will do anything for you any time.

  2. biju says:

    so good experience i enjoyed

  3. bobby says:

    Dear Sujatha
    Can you send me the message like this more
    my email is bobby2008@ymail.com

  4. Jijo says:

    Hai sexy ur apporoche 2 him was not good bt i like u if u need my 7.5″cock call me on 09 37316652

  5. Harsha says:

    Hey why dont u give me a chance

  6. satish says:

    i like this kind of sex sujatha

Leave a Reply

